• Skip to main content

TopShelfMushrooms.com

  • Home
  • About
  • Functional Mushroom Library
  • Mushroom Guides
  • Supplement Reviews

Ashwagandha Mushroom Gummies Compared 2026

posted on August 31, 2026

This article is for general information purposes only and does not constitute medical advice. Statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, support, or prevent any disease or health condition. Individual results vary, and nothing in this comparison should be read as a commitment of your own results.

By TopShelfMushrooms.com Editorial Team

Quick Answer: This comparison evaluates four ashwagandha-plus-mushroom products — three gummies and one capsule formula — on the same five dimensions: disclosed ashwagandha dose and standardization, mushroom-species disclosure, price per serving, format, and refund policy. No single product wins every dimension. KAACHLI discloses the highest per-serving ashwagandha milligram amount among the gummies without confirming standardization; Om Organic Mushrooms and Feel both disclose a standardized KSM-66 extract at lower or higher milligram amounts respectively; Drops of Nature discloses the least verifiable data of the four. Products were evaluated against their own published materials as of the date of this report, not independently lab-tested.

How We Evaluated These Ashwagandha Mushroom Gummies

Four products were selected for this comparison based on category relevance and public availability: each combines ashwagandha with a functional mushroom blend, and each has a findable Supplement Facts panel or ingredient disclosure from either the brand’s own page or a major retailer’s product listing. Each product was evaluated against the same five dimensions: disclosed ashwagandha dose and whether an extract type or standardization percentage is stated, how the mushroom blend is disclosed (individually dosed by species versus a single combined blend weight), price per serving as calculated from the brand’s or retailer’s published price and serving count, product format (gummy versus capsule), and whether a refund or satisfaction-commitment policy is published. No independent product testing was conducted for this report; all figures are sourced from each brand’s own published materials or, where noted, a major retailer’s product product page, current as of the date of this report. This comparison contains no affiliate relationships or sponsored placements.

The Comparison Framework — Decision Points That Matter

Two decisions tend to separate these products more than any marketing claim does. The first is standardization: a milligram figure for ashwagandha means something different depending on whether it comes from a standardized extract with a stated withanolide percentage or from unstandardized root powder, and only some of the four products disclose which. The second is disclosure depth on the mushroom side: whether a brand lists each mushroom species at its own milligram amount or folds the entire blend into one combined weight affects how much a buyer can actually verify against research on any single species. Price per serving and refund policy matter too, but they are secondary to whether the label itself gives a buyer enough information to evaluate the product on its own terms.

Drops of Nature Mushroom Gummies with Ashwagandha & Lion’s Mane

Drops of Nature’s gummy blend lists chaga, maitake, turkey tail, shiitake, reishi, cordyceps, lion’s mane, and ashwagandha as ingredients on its product page, but the page this report reviewed did not display a Supplement Facts panel with individual milligram amounts, a per-serving price, or a stated refund policy. That is itself the most useful finding for this comparison: among the four products reviewed, Drops of Nature discloses the least verifiable dosing information, which makes it impossible to compare its ashwagandha content or mushroom dosing against clinical research ranges the way this report can for the other three products. Buyers who prioritize dosing transparency should treat this gap as a genuine limitation rather than assume favorable dosing in the absence of disclosed numbers.

Feel Ashwagandha + Mushroom Complex

Feel’s product is a capsule, not a gummy, and it is the only formula in this comparison to disclose a standardized ashwagandha extract with a stated ratio: 600mg of Organic KSM-66 Ashwagandha Root Extract at a 10:1 concentration, per two-capsule serving. The mushroom side is individually dosed but at comparatively low per-species amounts — 25mg each of cordyceps militaris powder, reishi extract (15:1), and lion’s mane extract (5:1) — alongside non-mushroom additions including affron saffron extract, ginkgo biloba extract, bacopa monnieri extract, and vitamins B12 and B5. At $59.74 for a 30-serving (60-capsule) container, or roughly $46 per month on a subscribe-and-save plan, it is the most expensive product in this comparison by a wide margin, and its published page did not display a stated refund policy at the time of this report’s review.

KAACHLI Ashwagandha and Mushroom Gummies

KAACHLI is the subject of a separate, full KAACHLI Ashwagandha and Mushroom Gummies review on this site, which covers its full panel and pricing in depth. For this comparison, the relevant figures are: 500mg ashwagandha (extract type and standardization not stated) and seven mushroom species individually dosed at 300mg each, per two-gummy serving. At $16.99 for an 80-count bag (40 servings) or $25.99 for a 160-count bag (80 servings), it works out to roughly $0.42 or $0.32 per serving depending on size — the least expensive gummy option reviewed here. No refund policy or manufacturer contact information is published on the listing this report reviewed.

Om Organic Mushrooms Master Blend Mushroom Gummies

Om Organic Mushrooms discloses 250mg of Organic KSM-66 Ashwagandha Root Extract, standardized to 5% withanolides, alongside 1 gram of a combined organic mushroom powder blend (lion’s mane, reishi, cordyceps, turkey tail, chaga, king trumpet, maitake, shiitake, antrodia, and himematsutake) per two-gummy serving — ten species named, but disclosed as one combined weight rather than individually dosed. At a sale price of $14.98 for 56 gummies (28 servings), that works out to roughly $0.54 per serving; at its regular $29.97 price it is closer to $1.07 per serving. It carries a published 30-day return policy through The Vitamin Shoppe, the only product in this comparison with a clearly stated refund window.

Side-by-Side: The Decision Points

On ashwagandha standardization, Feel and Om Organic Mushrooms both disclose KSM-66 branded extract with a stated percentage or ratio; KAACHLI and Drops of Nature do not specify an extract type for their ashwagandha. A full species-by-species look at how each mushroom dose in these products compares to published research is in TopShelfMushrooms.com’s mushroom species dose math guide, and the exercise-specific research behind cordyceps and ashwagandha is covered in this site’s mushrooms and athletic performance overview. On raw ashwagandha milligram amount, KAACHLI’s 500mg is the highest disclosed figure among the gummies, followed by Feel’s 600mg (capsule format) and Om Organic Mushrooms’ 250mg; Drops of Nature discloses no figure. On mushroom-species disclosure, KAACHLI and Feel both individually dose each species; Om Organic Mushrooms names ten species but combines them into one blend weight; Drops of Nature discloses neither individual nor combined weights. On price per serving among the gummies, KAACHLI’s 160-count bag is the least expensive at roughly $0.32, Om Organic Mushrooms is mid-range at its sale price, and Drops of Nature’s price could not be verified. On refund policy, only Om Organic Mushrooms publishes one; KAACHLI, Feel, and Drops of Nature do not, on the pages this report reviewed.

Which Formula for Which Situation

A reader who wants the highest disclosed per-serving ashwagandha milligram amount in gummy form, and who is comfortable with an unspecified extract type in exchange for individually dosed mushroom species, is best matched to KAACHLI. A reader who specifically wants a standardized, research-referenced KSM-66 extract and doesn’t mind capsules or a substantially higher price is best matched to Feel. A reader who wants a nationally available retail brand with a real 30-day return window and doesn’t mind a combined rather than per-species mushroom disclosure is best matched to Om Organic Mushrooms. A reader who is comparison-shopping primarily on ingredient list rather than disclosed dosing, and who has not yet checked for a Supplement Facts panel, should request one directly from Drops of Nature before purchasing, since this report could not verify its dosing figures. No product in this comparison is a universal best pick; each fits a different reader priority. Anyone considering a higher-dose ashwagandha product specifically, including KAACHLI or Feel, should also review TopShelfMushrooms.com’s high-dose ashwagandha safety guide before choosing between them on dose alone.

Frequently Asked Questions

What’s the difference between ashwagandha gummies and ashwagandha capsules? Capsules typically allow for a more concentrated, standardized extract dose in a smaller serving — Feel’s capsule formula, for example, discloses 600mg of a 10:1 KSM-66 extract in two capsules. Gummies trade some of that concentration for palatability and convenience, and they typically add sugar and carbohydrates that capsules do not carry. Neither format is inherently superior; the right choice depends on whether a reader prioritizes standardized dosing and capsule convenience, or chewable format and avoiding pills, alongside how much added sugar they are comfortable with.

Do all mushroom gummies disclose individual species doses? No. Among the four products in this comparison, KAACHLI and Feel individually dose each mushroom species on their Supplement Facts panel, while Om Organic Mushrooms discloses ten named species inside a single combined blend weight, and Drops of Nature’s reviewed page did not display specific dosing information at all. Individual per-species dosing lets a buyer compare a product’s amounts against species-specific research; a combined blend weight does not, even when the species themselves are named on the label.

Is a higher-mg ashwagandha gummy always better? Not necessarily. A higher milligram figure only tells part of the story if the extract type and standardization are not disclosed, since research trials are typically conducted on standardized extracts at specific withanolide percentages, not on an arbitrary milligram amount of unspecified root material. KAACHLI’s 500mg is the highest raw figure among the gummies compared here, but Om Organic Mushrooms’ lower 250mg figure is paired with a stated 5% withanolide standardization that KAACHLI’s panel does not specify, which is a meaningful trade-off rather than a simple “more is better” comparison.

Which ashwagandha mushroom gummy has a refund policy? Among the products compared in this report, only Om Organic Mushrooms publishes a clear refund window — a 30-day return policy through The Vitamin Shoppe. KAACHLI, Feel, and Drops of Nature did not have a stated refund or satisfaction-commitment policy on the pages this report reviewed. Buyers who consider a refund policy a purchasing requirement should weigh that gap alongside each product’s dosing transparency rather than treating dosing and policy terms as separate decisions, since the product with the strongest disclosed dosing information in this comparison is not the same product with the strongest published refund terms.

For readers who want the full ingredient-level research behind ashwagandha and mushroom dosing generally, TopShelfMushrooms.com’s adaptogen ingredient research overview and mushroom-adaptogen gummy safety guide cover the clinical dose ranges and medication-interaction landscape referenced throughout this comparison in far more depth than a single product-by-product review can.

Filed Under: supplement-reviews

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top Shelf Mushrooms

An independent editorial publication covering functional mushroom research and education.

Topics

  • Functional Mushroom Library
  • Mushroom Guides

Publication

  • About
  • Research Standards
  • Editorial Standards
  • Contact

Policies

  • Affiliate Disclosure
  • Medical Disclaimer
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use

About This Site: Top Shelf Mushrooms is an independent editorial publication covering functional mushroom research and education. This site is not a medical practice, clinic, supplement manufacturer, pharmacy, or healthcare provider. No content on this site constitutes medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendation. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting any supplement.

Research Standards: Supplement research discussed on this site relates to ingredients as studied in published scientific literature. In vitro, animal model, and human clinical trial findings are distinguished throughout our content. Ingredient research does not validate specific commercial products.

Paid Links: Some links on this site are paid links. Top Shelf Mushrooms has a commercial relationship with Pilly Labs. If you purchase through links to Pilly Labs products, Top Shelf Mushrooms may benefit commercially at no additional cost to you. This does not influence our research or editorial standards. See our Affiliate Disclosure for full details.

© 2026 Top Shelf Mushrooms · Edited by Sage Mercer